Should I delete an Activated Checklist?

Rather than delete an Activated Checklist, we recommend you simply change the status to Retired.  This will ensure all completed Checklists are retained within Way We Do's database and you are able to refer back to them if required.

  1. Begin by clicking to open the dropdown menu next to "Status" in the top left of the screen.
  2. Click "Retired".
  3. Click the Save button to save changes and change the status of the Activated Checklist.

If you think the Activated Checklist is not required and there is no requirement to refer back to the completed checklists, then feel free to delete them by clicking the Trash Can icon on the right hand side of the checklist.  

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk