How do I delete a label or section?

The sections in your Way We Do manual are created by labels. Each new label is added as a separate section in the push navigation menu.

  1. To delete a label/section begin by clicking the label icon (the one that looks like a price tag) in any procedure to access the label editing screen.
  2. In the label editing screen, click Edit Labels in the top right corner.
  3. You can now edit and reorder labels as desired. To delete a label, click the trash can icon to the right of the label you wish to delete.
  4. Click Done to save your changes.

Note: Top level labels cannot be deleted if they have sub-labels nested beneath them. If you wish to delete a top level label you will first need to move or delete the labels that are beneath the top label.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk