You can easily delete any procedure from your Way We Do manual using the editing tools provided.
- Click the trash can icon on the right side of the screen.
- Click “OK” in the “Delete Procedure” verification box.
Use caution when deleting your procedures. This action is permanent and documents cannot be retrieved once they are deleted.