How do I save my Activated Checklist and come back to finish it later?

Activated Checklists do not need to be completed in one session since you can save your progress and return later to complete the list. 

To exit the Activated Checklist Instance, click the Close button at the top right of the screen. This will close the Instance, allowing you to return later. All progress will be automatically saved.

Close_a_Checklist_Instance.png

To return to an Activated Checklist Instance, click the Activity button at the top left of the main checklist screen.

5._Resume_a_Checklist.png

Locate the Instance you would like to continue in the activity list, and click the Resume button to the right of the Instance title. You will be returned to the Activated Checklist Instance and may resume your progress.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk